ALBUM: Babyface – Girls Night Out

ALBUM: Babyface - Girls Night Out

New Album By Babyface – Girls Night Out Zip Mp3 Download.

Girls Night Out kicks off with an appearance from media personality Angie Martinez and actress La La Anthony, who set the scene for a busy evening out on the town with the girls. Next, we hear from Dreamville superstar Ari Lennox on “Liquor,” followed by previously released singles like “Seamless” with Kehlani and “Keeps On Fallin’” with Ella Mai.

Other vocalists who show out on the 13-track record include Coco Jones, Baby Tate, Muni Long, Sevyn Streeter, and Doechii, who closes things out on the titular track.

Stream Girls Night Out on Spotify or Apple Music below, and tap back in with 360hausa later for more music updates.

Girls Night Out Tracklist:

  1. Intro (with Angie Martinez and La La Anthony)
  2. Liquor (with Ari Lennox)
  3. Seamless (with Kehlani)
  4. Keeps On Fallin’ (with Ella Mai)
  5. Game Over (with Queen Naija)
  6. Simple (with Coco Jones)
  7. Say Less (with Tiana Major9)
  8. Whatever (with Tink)
  9. Don’t Even Think About It (with Baby Tate)
  10. The Recipe (with Muni Long)
  11. One Good Thing (with Amaarae)
  12. G Wagon (with Sevyn Streeter and Tkay Maidza)
  13. Girls Night Out (with Doechii)


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.