ALBUM: Coco Jones – What I Didn’t Tell You EP

ALBUM: Coco Jones - What I Didn’t Tell You EP

New Latest Album By Coco Jones – What I Didn’t Tell You EP Download Zip. Coco Jones is a multi-hyphenate. She stars in Peacock’s hit TV show Bel-Air, and with her new EP What I Didn’t Tell You, she’s proven she’s also a serious singer. The debut project from Jones is as multifarious as Jones herself, at some points sexy, at others foreboding, and, at others still, triumphant.

What I Didn’t Tell You is all about the stories that happen off camera,” said the actor/singer. “This project will hopefully share my real life experiences with my fans and show them that I’m just like them. Sometimes people see me as the characters I play, but these stories are my own script.”

Jones has talked about what the song means to her. “‘ICU’ is about the push and pull of being in a relationship where the circumstances have changed,” Jones said. “Growing in our career and personal goals,  but growing apart at the same time.”

Also, “Double Back” is also a standout track on the project, produced by London On Da Track. The super producer brings a grooving beat with a dry snare hit and ambient synth. “Can’t make up my mind,” Jones belts over the instrumental, detailing indecision and uncertainty in a tumultuous relationship.

Check out Coco Jones’ project below, and let us know what you think of it in the comments.


  1. Headline
  2. Caliber
  3. Crazy For Me
  4. Double Back
  5. ICU
  6. No Chaser
  7. Spend It


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.