ALBUM: DDG – It’s Not Me It’s You

ALBUM: DDG - It’s Not Me It’s You

New Latest Album By DDG – It’s Not Me It’s You Zip Download.

DDG tapped some of hip hop’s most polarizing talents for INMIY, including Kevin Gates for track number eight entitled, “Love Myself”— and as well as NLE Choppa and Polo G on the album’s opening track, “9 Lives.” Last month, the Michigan native released  his single “If I Want You,” which features his girlfriend Halle Bailey as his leading lady. 

Earlier this year, he dropped “Elon Musk” featuring Gunna, giving fans a taste of what they can expect from the album. The young rapper/boxer has been on the up and up as far as his music career goes. On a personal level, DDG recently celebrated his charges being dropped after he was arrested in June for driving his Lamborghini erratically.

Stream  It’s Not Me It’s You, available now on Apple Music & Spotify.

1. “9 Lives” Feat. Polo G, NLE Choppa
2. “Elon Musk” Feat. Gunna
3. “Stay in My Circle”
4. “Relationship Issues”
5. “If I Want You”
6. “Not the Only One”
7. “Loyal Slut”
8. “Love Myself” Feat. Kevin Gates
9. “Storyteller”
10. “Remember Me”
11. “The Clinic” Feat. Babyface Ray
12. “Big Knots”



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.