ALBUM: Hunxho Feat. 21 Savage & NoCap – Street Poetry Zip

ALBUM: Hunxho Feat. 21 Savage & NoCap - Street Poetry Zip

New Album By Hunxho Feat. 21 Savage & NoCap – Street Poetry Zip Download.

Hunxho has been one of Atlanta’s most sought after underground acts since 2017, when he released his first project Hunxhoseason. Now, several projects and EPs later, including his 2020 album Street Poet and its follow-up July 2021 Street Poet 2, Hunxho is back.

On March 4, Hunxho dropped his latest project Street Poetry, which includes 16 songs and lasts over 40 minutes. The title of the project epitomizes his role as an artist, as he routinely provides grim insights to the adversity he has faced and does face in the streets of Atlanta.

One of Hunxho’s most popular singles “Lets Get It,” which first released in January 2020, and was included in his July 2021 project, was repurposed for Street Poetry. The “Lets Get It” remix, released as a promotional single on Feb. 18, includes a stellar verse from 21 Savage, the marquee feature for the project along with NoCap on the second song “Made Me.”

Without further ado, check out Hunxho’s new album Street Poetry below.


1. Uncut
2. Made ME (feat. NoCap)
3. Obstacles
4. Find Em
5. Tell Time
6. Top Shot (feat. 2ndTrenchBaby)
7. Walk By Faith
8. Knowledge
9. Momma
10. Let’s Get It (Remix) [feat. 21 Savage]
11. Task Force
12. Bother Me
13. Lil Bra
14. My Fault
15. Been Thru
16. Compromise

360hausa Team

360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button