ALBUM: Jayson Cash – Read The Room Zip

ALBUM: Jayson Cash - Read The Room Zip

New Album By Jayson Cash – Read The Room Zip Download.

This New Music Friday, Jayson Cash has delivered an impressive debut – a 15-track album called Read The Room, which saw the rapper sharing “Priority” with Blxst, “Him” with Dom Kennedy, and “Top Down” as singles ahead of the full record’s arrival.

Other features come from Kalan.FrFr (who also landed a spot on Rucci’s El Perro 2 this weekend) on “For Real,” Major Myjah on “Selfish,” a double appearance from Symba and Landstrip Chip on “Pull Up,” and finally, a second visit from Kennedy on “Living Proof.”

When promoting his album on Instagram late last night, Cash wrote, “I could really cry rn… Thank you, GOD for sparing my life to even see this day. I’m so grateful for his moment. STAY DOWN, NEVA FOLD! IN CROWD ONLY!”

Stream Read The Room on Spotify, Apple Music, or Soundcloud below, and let us know who has your favourite feature in the comment section.


1. Stay True

2. If I Do

3. With The Homies

4. Top Down

5. Might

6. Him (feat. Dom Kennedy)

7. Priority (feat. Blxst)

8. 3AM

9. For Real (feat. Kalan.FrFr)

10. Going Out Sad

11. IDC

12. Selfish (feat. Major Myjah)

13. Pull Up (feat. Symba & Landstrip Chip)

14. Living Proof (feat. Dom Kennedy)

15. Same

360hausa Team

360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button