ALBUM: Jessie Reyez – Yessie

ALBUM: Jessie Reyez - Yessie

New Album By Jessie Reyez – Yessie Zip Download.

Yesterday evening (September 15) was a huge night for Jessie Reyez as she celebrated the release of her latest effort. The R&B songbird was joined by her loved ones, including a few famous friends, as a video showing Drake at the shindig has made the rounds. Reyez has returned with Yessie, her sophomore album that acts as an open wound that the Toronto standout carefully examines musically, analyzing emotions related to self-discovery, love, and heartache.

“The day is finally here,” she wrote on Instagram once her album arrived. Reyez then joked, “I feel like I’ve had to take a sh*t for f*cking months and I finally found relief. Yessie. Out now.”

Yessie only hosts one feature from 6LACK, proving that she can carry a project with talent alone. Stream Yessie and let us know what you think of Jessie Reyez’s latest.


  1. Mood
  2. Hittin
  3. Forever with 6LACK
  4. Queen St. W
  5. Mutual Friend
  6. Tito’s
  7. Only One
  8. Still CU
  9. Break Me Down
  10. Emotional Detachment
  11. Adíos Amor


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.