ALBUM: Kalan.FrFr – 222

ALBUM: Kalan.FrFr - 222

New Latest Album By Kalan.FrFr – 222 Mp3 Zip Download.

Kalan.FrFr is a Roc Nation artist from California. Known for his distinctive sound and relatable lyricism, the 27-year-old has managed to stand out amongst other artists in the music game. Additionally, working with artists like Lil Durk, Stunna4Vegas, Mozzy, and others has allowed him to expand his sound and further please his audience.

Yesterday (August 5), Kalan released his newest project entitled, 222. Consisting of 13 records and lasting nearly 40 minutes, the album was completely solo except for one song which featured Blxst. He talked about a plethora of topics ranging from summer flings and romances to hustling in order to live a certain lifestyle.

While promoting the highly awaited album on Instagram, Kalan stated, “N*ggas been waiting for a n*gga to drop for so long. I been waiting to drop for so long, man.” He also admitted that he and his team had remade the album twice. “That sh*t hard… if it’s not hard, when you see me, slap me. 222.”

Stream the project below.


1. Wish Upon A Star
2. Get Your Money
3. Light Breeze
4. Diablo
5. Popstar
6. Rich Party
7. Toxic
8. No Stoppin (feat. Blxst)
9. Facetime
10. U Want It
11. Pull Up
12. Last Night
13. Going Through Things


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.