Connect with us


ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers Zip



ALBUM: Mr. Kendrick Lamar - Morale & The Big Steppers Zip

ALBUM: Mr. Kendrick Lamar - Morale & The Big Steppers Zip

Latest Album By Kendrick Lamar, Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers Zip Download 2022.

As soon as it was announced that Kendrick Lamar was readying a new album weeks ago, Hip Hop was in a flurry about what to expect. In true K-Dot fashion, information about the record was minimal aside from learning that the title is Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers, and those revelations came via his mysterious “oklama” messages. We’ve already received one single, “The Heart Pt. 5,” which took over music for days as people not only dissected its lyrical content but visual that hosted an impressive, seemingly one-take deep-fake where Lamar morphed the faces of Will Smith, Nipsey Hussle, Kanye West, O.J. Simpson, Kobe Bryant, and Jussie Smollett.

Today, Friday the 13th, Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers has finally arrived and to say that this is an anticipated release is a massive understatement. We’ve seen this week as artists have shifted to sharing new music outside of the regular Friday drop, and it has been speculated that several labels have opted to not compete with Lamar. It has also been said that Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers is Kendrick’s last album with Top Dawg Entertainment, and if so, this is a send-off that the rapper’s peers could only wish for.

Nevertheless, stream Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers and let us know what you think of Kendrick Lamar’s latest album. Also, make sure to read our article: Kendrick Lamar’s “The Heart” Series Is A Reminder Of His God-Tier MC Status.


Disc 1

1. United in Grief
2. N95
3. Worldwide Steppers
4. Die Hard with Blxst, Amanda Reifer
5. Father Time ft. Sampha
6. Rich – Interlude
7. Rich Spirit
8. We Cry Together with Taylour Paige
9. Purple Hearts with Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah

Disc 2

1. Count Me Out
2. Crown
3. Silent Hill with Kodak Black
4. Savior – Interlude
5. Savior with Baby Keem, Sam Dew
6. Auntie Diaries
7. Mr. Morale with Tanna Leone
8. Mother I Sober ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead
9. Mirror


360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa

Advertisement .
Click to comment


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


DJ MIX: DJ Moschino – Trenches Back 2 Back After Birthday Party Mixtape



DJ MIX: DJ Moschino - Trenches Back 2 Back After Birthday Party Mixtape

DJ MIX: DJ Moschino - Trenches Back 2 Back After Birthday Party Mixtape

New Dj Mix By DJ Moschino – Trenches Back 2 Back After Birthday Party Mixtape Download.

Best Northern DJ is Celebrating His Birthday with This Incredible Mixtape, As He Decide To Make Millions Happy As Usual. Trenches Back 2 Back After Birthday Party Mix, Included All Best Afrobeats & Amapiano Songs You Love To Listen. To Make the Mix Sweet He Added Malians and Zehh Nations Beats By Popular Dance Beat Makers, Such As DJ YK, DJ CORA ETC.

All Latest Songs in 2022 Are Included In The Mix, Popular and Bright Future Naija Artists and Some African Trending Artists Included. SUch As Burna Boy, Davido, Wizkid, Olamide, Don Jazzy, Tekno, Mayorkun, T.I Blaze, Crayon, Portable Zazu, Rema, Fireboy DML, Buju, Asake, Lojay, Destiney Boy, 2T Boys.. ETC. 



Continue Reading

Trending Now Protection Status