ALBUM: Symba & DJ Drama – Results Take Time

ALBUM: Symba & DJ Drama - Results Take Time

New latest Album By Symba & DJ Drama – Results Take Time Zip Download.

According to a recent IG post from Drama and Symba, their latest arrival introduces “The Dynasty Series,” and they have plans to drop “many” more in the future.

Stream Results Take Time on Spotify, Apple Music, or Soundcloud below, and tap back in with 360Hausa later for more hip-hop music updates.

Results Take Time Tracklist:

1. Overnight

2. Never Change (feat. Roddy Ricch)

3. Never End Up Broke Pt. 2 (feat. Pusha T)

4. Can’t Win For Nothing

5. Street N*gga (feat. Kali)

6. Trust Issues

7. Sacrifices (feat. Fridayy)

8. On God

9. Soul Ties (feat. Rayven Tyler)

10. Find A Way (feat. IIAN RICH)

11. GOAT

12. No Sleep (feat. Key Glock & Idontknowjeffery)

13. Pop Out (feat. 2 Chainz)

14. Blessings (feat. Rayven Tyler)

15. Better Days

16. Pendant (feat. RMR)


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.