ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Sorry 4 What

ALBUM: Tory Lanez - Sorry 4 What

New Album By Tory Lanez – Sorry 4 What Zip Download.

“This album is a f*ckin’ piece of work, n*gga,” Lanez said in a recently-shared video. “It’s a real body of work. I’m not—I don’t like givin’ you long albums, I’m not a long album person. I used to be back in the day and I stopped, but this time, I really want you to feel satisfied.”

One thing is for sure: regardless of any controversies, Tory Lanez is going to drop a record and command attention. His name is often entangled in less than favorable news and most recently, he was reportedly booted from a tour due to an altercation with August Alsina. As he dodges another viral meltdown, Lanez emerges this New Music Friday (September 30) with a new project titled Sorry 4 What.

Sorry 4 What lands at 20 tracks and follows Lanez’s previous release, Alone At Prom. In this Hip Hop-R&B project, the singer-rapper added only two features which include A Boogie wit da Hoodie and Yoko Gold.

Stream Tory Lanez’s Sorry 4 What and share your thoughts.


  1. Sorry 4 What? // LV BELT
  2. Bad Bitches Wrk @ Taboo
  3. Where 2 Start
  4. Sex Songs
  5. Hennessy Memories
  6. Not Tricking // Black Keys
  7. Y.D.S // Iggy DelDia
  8. This Ain’t Working
  9. Hurting Me
  10. Why Did I
  11. No More Parties in LA
  12. Anymore //F**k Boy Intentions
  13. Red Casamigos
  14. Understand
  15. Casa-Freak-Hoes
  16. Role Call (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
  17. Rare L
  18. Albany Bahamas
  19. Collection (feat. Yoko Gold)
  20. The Vent



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.