ALBUM: Young Thug – Punk ( Download Full Mp3 Album + Zip File )

ALBUM: Young Thug - Punk ( Download Full Mp3 Album + Zip File )
ALBUM: Young Thug – Punk ( Download Full Mp3 Album + Zip File )

New Studio Album By Young Thug, Punk Download Full Mp3 Album Here.

The Album is Beautifully Good, and Legendary Sound. Many Good Artists Found Here, Drake, Travis Scott, J.Cole and Others.

The Georgia icon, has dropped off his sophomore studio album Punk, stylized through his promo season as P*nk, and it is a record that proves the rapper’s reign isn’t ending anytime soon.

Features include looks from Drake, J. Cole, Travis Scott, Gunna, A$AP Rocky, Post Malone, Doja Cat, and more, along with posthumous features from Mac Miller and Juice WRLD. Stream Punk and let us know what you think of Thugger’s latest.

Punk Album Tracklist

1. Die Slow with Strick
2. Stressed with J. Cole & Tshyne
3. Stupid / Asking
4. Recognize Real with Gunna
5. Contagious
6. Peepin Out the Window with Future & BSlime
7. Rich N*gga Sh*t with Juice WRLD
8. Livin It Up with Post Malone & A$AP Rocky
9. Yea Yea Yea
10. Insure My Wrist with Gunna
11. Scoliosis with Lil Double O
12. Bubbly with Drake & Travis Scott
13. Road Rage
14. Faces
15. Droppin Jewels
16. Fifth Day Dead
17. Icy Hot with Doja Cat
18. Love You More with Nate Ruess, Gunna, Jeff Bhasker
19. Hate The Game
20. Day Before with Mac Miller


360hausa Team

360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button