Beyoncé Reveals “Renaissance Album” Tracklist

Beyoncé Reveals "Renaissance Album" Tracklist

Beyoncé Reveals “Renaissance Album” Tracklist.

Beyoncé is a little over a week away from the release of her highly anticipated new albumRenaissance. It seems like there might not be another album in rotation for the remainder of the summer once Bey drops.

Today, Beyoncé hit the ‘Gram to reveal the official tracklist for Renaissance. The album will consist of 16 songs in total, including the lead single, “Break My Soul.” Unfortunately, she didn’t unveil any features, producers, or other information regarding the tracklist. However, there are a few titles that have grabbed fans’ attention. “Alien Superstar,” and “America Has A Problem” specifically sparked curiosity among her fanbase.

Upon unveiling the tracklist last month, Beyoncé shared some insight into the creation of the project. She explained that she was working on the project during a “scary time for the world… when little else was moving.”

“My intention was to create a safe place, a place without judgment. A place to be free of perfectionism and overthinking. A place to scream, release, feel freedom. It was a beautiful journey of exploration. I hope you find joy in this music. I hope it inspires you to release the wiggle. Ha! And to feel as unique, strong, and sexy as you are,” she wrote.

We’ll keep you posted on any more information surrounding Beyoncé’s album. Renaissance drops on July 29th.

1. I’m That Girl
2. Cozy
3. Alien Superstar
4. Cuff It
5. Energy

6. Break My Soul
7. Church Girl
8. Plastic Off The Sofa
9. Virgo’s Groove
10. Move
11. Heated
12. Thique
13. All Up In Your Mind
14. America Has A Problem
15. Pure/Honey
16. Summer Renaissance

360hausa Team

360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button