Home Albums/EP DJ MIXTAPE Dj Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition

Dj Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition


Dj Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition

New DJ MIX By Dj Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition Mp3 Download.

As the year begins with blessings Dj Bombo the CEO drop another worship Gospel mix which only refers to the northern part of Nigeria download and share.

Track List

  1. Yaya Ne _ Kespan x Panam Bande
  2. Girma Naka Ne _ Aminci _ Prod By Soundcraft
  3. I belong to you (Prod By Hikims)
  4. Pour It Out _ Friday Yunana [Prod @PHrontline Ent
  5. Ganinan Mark ThankGod Prod. By Mr. Damz
  6. Roar _ Dunsin Oyekan
  7. My Confidence Ft RockHill Songs,Kevin&HC Choir
  8. You Are God _ Bach x Silva D
  9. Hanu A Sama _ Bishop Tee Joseph
  10. L-Laurent_I-am-yours_
  11. Na Shaida _ Dr Kambs
  12. Jesus-the-way
  13. _Jagora _ Waja Boy
  14. Hallelujah
  15. Found You _ Wahayi _ Mr Shem
  16. Broken By Kaestrings
  17. Halle Oh (Prayer Chant) _ Hosea
  18. _Hasbro Jesus
  19. Alhery Zaki – Yabona
  20. Majesty (Prod. By Mista Ben)
  21. We sing Hallelujah _ Attah Ivo Prod By Soundcraft
  22. Nothing Matters By Johndee Autan Yesu x Abel Namadi
  23. Halleluyah (Prod. by Dr. B)
  24. Yashim Bada karfi Ba
  25. Bawa_Benedict_Sujada
  26. Sir Evans – Sarkin Aljannah (Prod. Apro)
  27. Naphtali Yakubu – Wuta Wuta


Previous articleAll You Need To know About THE WEEKND’s New Album 2022 “Down FM”
Next articleMUSIC: T.I Blaze Feat. OK olamide – Sometimes Mp3 Download
360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.