FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – BUSINESS IS BUSINESS (Metro Boomin Version)

FULL ALBUM: Young Thug - BUSINESS IS BUSINESS (Metro Boomin Version)

New Latest Album By Young Thug – BUSINESS IS BUSINESS (Metro Boomin Version) Mp3 Download. Young Thug and Metro Boomin are here to show us that business isn’t done, and there’s still more heat to come from the former’s latest album, executive produced by the latter. Moreover, the two just released BUSINESS IS BUSINESS (Metro’s Version) as a surprise drop, featuring some changes to the original. At first glance, the most notable ones are the additions of Juice WRLD and Nicki Minaj on the new track “Money.” Also, another big change is the added track “Sake Of My Kids,” which closes off this interpretation of the project. Finally, there’s the tracklist as a whole, which rearranges the order of its previously released material.

For example, now the gorgeous and heartfelt “Jonesboro” starts the album off. Metro Boomin even explained some of the logic behind these shifts on Twitter, stating that this is his original version of BUSINESS IS BUSINESS‘s sequencing. Still, it opens up a conversation around which order of the songs you prefer, as they both have their standout choices. “Uncle M” and “Want Me Dead” pair well as two of the more menacing cuts on the album. On the other hand, if you’re a Travis Scott fan, you might prefer his back-to-back-to-back features on “Wit Da Racks,” “Uncle M” (as a sample and added vocals), and “Abracadabra” on the original version.

BUSINESS IS BUSINESS By Young Thug, Reimagined & Expanded By Metro Boomin

1. Jonesboro
2. Mad Dog
3. Uncle M
4. Want Me Dead (feat. 21 S*vage)
5. Cars Bring Me Out (feat. Future)
6. Oh U Went (feat. Drake)
7. Money (feat. Juice WRLD & Nicki Minaj)
8. Hoodie (feat. BSlime & Lil Gotit)
9. Wit Da Racks (feat. 21 S*vage, Travis Scott & Yak Gotti)
10. Parade On Cleveland (feat. Drake)
11. Abracadabra (feat. Travis Scott)
12. Went Thru It
13. Money On The Dresser
14. Hellcat Kenny (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
15. Gucci Grocery Bag
16. Global Access (feat. Nate Ruess)
17. Sake Of My Kids

360hausa Team

360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button