FULL EP: YBN Nahmir – Faster Car Music Vol. 1

YBN 360Hausa

New Ep by YBN Nahmir – Faster Car Music Vol. 1 mp3 Zip Download.

Though hip-hop is often considered youth culture, there comes a time when rappers need to grow. YBN Nahmir, for instance, practically emerged as a child star but it’s been difficult for him to replicate the success of his debut single, “Rubbin Off The Paint.” We’ve watched the YBN crew dissolve in front of our eyes. However, Nahmir’s continued to put his best foot forward with each release.

This week, the rapper came through with a new body of work that aims to usher in a new era in his career. Faster Car Music Vol. 1 is a seven-song EP that boasts the previously released single, “Bows.”

Check his new project below and sound off with your thoughts in the comments. 

1.  Spend It

2.  Where I’m From

3.  Bows

4.  Pip N’ Walk

5.  Inna Trap

6.  Only One

7.  Lamborghini Truck


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.