MUSIC: Kenny Muney – Backend Freestyle

MUSIC: Kenny Muney - Backend Freestyle
MUSIC: Kenny Muney – Backend Freestyle

New Song By Kenny Muney, Backend Freestyle Mp3 Download.

Kenny Muney shares his new single ahead of his forthcoming project, “Time Is Money.” Check out the single and the tracklist for Time Is Money below.

  1. No Days Off
  2. Get Loose
  3. Petro
  4. Leeches ft. Key Glock
  5. Worthless
  6. Backend Freestyle
  7. Nobody
  8. Used To
  9. Talk My S***
  10. Choosin’ ft. Big Moochie Grape
  11. How I Come
  12. Ibuprofen
  13. Cross Country
  14. See The Light
  15. Change Up

Quotable Lyrics
Every dopeboy wanna ice his wrist and go fuck on a bad bitch
Put this shit on like I’m hittin’ a prom up, I’m ’bout to hit a pageant
I been ballin’, make sure my team ball like get the ball and pass it
I’m not sorry if you think I’m braggin’, hit your bitch, I’m braggin’

360hausa Team

360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button