ALBUM: CEO Trayle – Happy Halloween C4 Zip

ALBUM: CEO Trayle - Happy Halloween C4 Zip
ALBUM: CEO Trayle – Happy Halloween C4 Zip

New Album CEO Trayle, Happy Halloween C4 Download Full Zip Mp3.

Many People Asking, What is Halloween ? This project is The Right Answer.

CEO Trayle continues The annual tradition with the release of “Happy Halloween C4.”

CEO Trayle is keeping the momentum up with his second release of the year and the fourth installment to his annual Halloween-themed mixtape. This weekend, the rapper released Happy Halloween 4, just in time for the holidays. Following the release of the remix of “Ok Cool” ft. Gunna, the rapper unveiled the 16-song project in its entirety. The rapper taps into eerie trap production where he lays out the bleak realities of the streets, like on “Big Ol’ Backdoor.” The Halloween themes extend to the aptly titled, “CandyMan.”

The project also includes appearances from Babyface Ray and DoeBoy.

Check out the project below, as well as the tracklist.

  1. Novacane
  2. Big Ol’ Backdoor
  3. Paul Walker
  4. RockABye Baby Ft. Doe Boy
  5. Big PlayMakers
  6. Amoxicillan
  7. Weight In
  8. Jean Deaux Interlude
  9. Loose Lips
  10. Too Many Secrets
  11. CandyMan
  12. First 48’d
  13. Collect Call
  14. NOLA Clap
  15. Percocet Pain ft. Babyface Ray
  16. Ok Cool (Remix) ft. Gunna [Bonus]

360hausa Team

360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button