Asake Release “Mr Money With The Vibe” Album Tracklist

Asake Release “Mr Money With The Vibe” Album Tracklist

Finally Asake Release “Mr Money With The Vibe” Album Tracklist.

Asake has put out the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album titled ‘MMWTV’ (Mr Money With The Vibe).

The body of work consists of 12 tracks with two featuring that enlist one international artiste namely, Russ. It house Asake’s previously released hit singles; Sungba” (Remix) featuring Burna Boy“Peace Be Unto You“, and “Terminator”

New songs on the debut album include: DULL, ORGANISE, DUPE, MUSE, JOHA, NZAZA, OTOTO, REASON, and SUNMOMI.

Mr Money With The Vibe” album will be out 5th of AUGUST, 2022. See the Official Track-listing below;

360hausa Team

360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button