FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – Business Is Business Zip

Young Thug - Business Is Business Zip

New Album By Young Thug – Business Is Business Zip Download. Interestingly, it hasn’t actually been that long since Young Thug dropped new music. Last month, he featured on Yeat’s latest single, “My Wrist.” However, fans will surely be glad to finally be getting a full album from Thugger himself instead of just features. With all of the star power that the rapper has got on board for his latest effort, there will no doubt be some big hits to come out of it. What do you think of Young Thug’s new album? Sound off in the comments below to let us know!


1. Parade On Cleveland (Feat. Drake)
2. Money On The Dresser
3. Gucci Grocery Bag
4. Cars Bring Me Out (Feat. Future)
5. Wit Da Racks (Feat. 21 S avage, Travis Scott & Yak Gotti)
6. Uncle M
7. Abracadabra (Feat. Travis Scott)
8. Went Thru It
9. Oh U Went (Feat. Drake)
10. Want Me Dead (Feat. 21 S avage)
11. Hellcat Kenny (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
12. Mad Dog
13. Jonesboro
14. Hoodie (Feat. Bslime & Lil Gotit)
15. Global Access (Feat. Nate Ruess)

360hausa Team

360Hausa is a current Best Hausa Entertainment blog in Africa that specialized in providing you high quality content. 360Hausa was found and manage by Abubakar Yusuf Radda (B2 [D Promoter] Slayer). A Blogger, Ghost Writer & Content creator. Follow us on Social Media @360Hausa


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button